Listen: Mutual Benefit - “The Hearafter”

Skip a Sinking Stone Due Out May 20 via Mom + Pop

May 04, 2016
Bookmark and Share


Mutual Benefit (aka Jordan Lee) is releasing his new album, Skip a Sinking Stone, on May 20 via Mom + Pop. It's the follow-up to his 2013-released debut album, Love's Crushing Diamond. Now Lee has shared another beautiful track from the album, "The Hearafter," which you can listen to below. And if you missed the recent "Lost Dreamers" video, then check that out here.

Mutual Benefit Tour Dates:

Fri. May 27 - Toronto, ON @ The Drake Hotel
Sat. May 28 - Lansing, MI @ Mac's Bar
Mon. May 30 - Pontiac, MI @ Pike Room
Tue. May 31 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas Tavern
Wed. June 1 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Sun. June 5 - Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Mon. June 6 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Wed. June 8 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
Fri. June 10 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Resident
Sat. June 11 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Tue. June 14 - Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Wed. June 15 - Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room
Fri. June 17 - St. Louis, MO @ The Luminary Center for the Arts
Sat. June 18 - Columbus, OH @ The Basement
Mon. June 20 - Washington, DC @ DC9
Tue. June 21 - Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle
Wed. June 22 - New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge
Thu. June 23 - Brooklyn, NY @ Baby's All Right
Fri. June 24 - Boston, MA @ Great Scott



Comments

Submit your comment