Wild Beasts Announce Fall North American Tour Dates

Boy King Due Out Tomorrow via Domino

Aug 04, 2016
Bookmark and Share


Wild Beasts are releasing a new album, Boy King, tomorrow via Domino. Previously the band had shared the videos for the album's first single, "Get a Bang" and the album's second single, and album opener, "Big Cat." They have also shared the audio for "Celestial Creatures" and "Tough Guy." Now the band has announced some more North American tour dates to go down this fall. They are below, followed by "Tough Guy."

John Congleton produced the album, which was recorded in Dallas and is the follow-up to 2014's Present Tense. A deluxe vinyl edition of the album includes a 7-inch with two bonus tracks.

Wild Beasts Tour Dates:

Previously Announced Tour Dates:

Fri 05 Aug 2016 UK, London Rough Trade East [IN STORE PERFORMANCE]
Wed 10 Aug 2016 USA, New York City Baby's All Right [SOLD OUT]
Thu 18 Aug 2016 UK, Green Man Festival
Thu 25 Aug 2016 UK, London Banquet Records [IN STORE PERFORMANCE]
Fri 26 Aug 2016 UK, UK Electric Fields
Sat 27 Aug 2016 Finland, Helsinki Modern Sky Festival
Fri 02 Sep 2016 Netherlands, Into The Great Wide Open
Sun 04 Sep 2016 Ireland Electric Picnic
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Germany, Reeperbahn Festival
Wed 28 Sep 2016 UK, Bristol Motion
Thu 29 Sep 2016 UK, Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Fri 30 Sep 2016 UK, Margate By The Sea Festival
Sat 01 Oct 2016 UK, Sheffield The Foundry
Mon 03 Oct 2016 UK, Cambridge The Junction
Tue 04 Oct 2016 UK, London The Roundhouse
Fri 07 Oct 2016 UK, Newcastle Northumbria Uni
Sat 08 Oct 2016 UK, Glasgow QMU
Sun 09 Oct 2016 UK, Manchester Academy
Wed 12 Oct 2016 Belgium, Brussels Botanique Orangerie
Thu 13 Oct 2016 France, Paris La Gaîté Lyrique
Fri 14 Oct 2016 France, Tourcoing Le Grand Mix
Sat 15 Oct 2016 France, Strasbourg La Laiterie
Sun 16 Oct 2016 Germany, Cologne Luxor
Tue 18 Oct 2016 Denmark, Copenhagen Pumpehuset
Thu 20 Oct 2016 Germany, Berlin Kesselhaus
Fri 21 Oct 2016 Czech Republic, Prague Lucerna Music Bar
Sun 23 Oct 2016 Switzerland, Zurich, Rote Fabrik
Tue 25 Oct 2016 Italy, Milan, Magnolia
Wed 26 Oct 2016 France, Lyon Epicerie Moderne
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Spain, Bilbao BIME

Newly Announced North American Tour Dates:

Thurs Nov 3 || Santa Ana, CA || Constellation Room
Sat Nov 5 || Los Angeles, CA || El Rey
Sun Nov 6 || San Francisco, CA || The Independent
Wed Nov 9 || Chicago, IL || Lincoln Hall
Thurs Nov 10 || Toronto, ON || Lee's Palace
Fri Nov 11 || Washington, DC || Black Cat
Sun Nov 13 || Boston, MA || Middle East - Downstairs 
Mon Nov 14 || Brooklyn, NY || Music Hall of Williamsburg
Wed Nov 16 || New York City, NY || Le Poisson Rouge
Thurs Nov 17 || Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.