Wild Beasts Hit The Road

Dates Begin June 12

Jun 27, 2011
Bookmark and Share


British four-piece Wild Beasts is hitting the road in support of standout album, Smoother. The jaunt will see the band hitting both sides of the U.S. coast, with brief stops in Canada and Mexico. Check out the full run of dates below, or read our recent interview with the band here.

Tour Dates:

Tue. July 12 – Philadelphia, PA @ World Café Live w/ Marques Toliver

Wed. July 13 – New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge w/ Marques Toliver

Thu. July 14 – New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge w/ Marques Toliver

Sat. July 16 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

Fri. Sep. 16 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits

Tue. Sep. 20 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse

Wed. Sep. 21 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Cat’s Cradle

Thu. Sep. 22 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar

Tue. Sep. 27 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club

Wed. Sep. 28 – Montreal, QC @ Cabaret Mile-End

Thu. Sep. 29 – Toronto, ON @ Mod Club

Fri. Sep. 30 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Bag

Sat. Oct. 1 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Mon. Oct. 3 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall

Tue. Oct. 4 – Minneapolis, MN @ Varsity Theater

Fri. Oct. 7 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune

Sat. Oct. 8 – Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret

Sun. Oct. 9 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir

Tue. Oct. 11 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theatre

Thu. Oct. 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex

Sat. Oct. 15 – Mexico City, MX @ Corona Capital Festival

(www.wild-beasts.co.uk)

 



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.