120 Days Announces First New Album in Five Years | Under The Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, August 9th, 2022  

120 Days Announces First New Album in Five Years

120 Days II Out in 2012

Nov 15, 2011 120 Days Bookmark and Share

120 Days is returning. After a five-year break, the band has announced forthcoming album 120 Days II, due out in 2012. Check out a remix of first single “Osaka,” along with the tracklist below.

120 Days - Osaka (Diskjokke Remix) by Up Front Artists


1. Spacedoubt

2. Dahle Disco

3. Lucid Dreams Part 1

4. Lucid Dreams Part 2

5. Lucid Dreams Part 3

6. Sleepless Nights #4

7. Sunkissed

8. SF

9. Osaka



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.