Andrew Bird Unveils New Album Artwork, Tracklist | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, June 18th, 2024  

Andrew Bird Unveils New Album Artwork, Tracklist

Break It Yourself Out March 6

Jan 09, 2012 Andrew Bird Bookmark and Share

As previously reported, singer/songwriter Andrew Bird will soon be releasing his next album Break it Yourself on March 6 via Mom + Pop Music. With that impending date reaching ever closer, this morning Bird has revealed the full tracklisting for the LP, as well as its cover art. Starting March 15 Bird will be emarking on an extensive spring tour in support of the work. For those that still don’t know, each concert ticket will be part of a package sale, including a code to download a ditigal copy of the new album, a live EP collecting songs from Bird’s 2011 tour, and a second live EP to be released at a later date compling performances from the new tour.

Break It Yourself:

1. Desperation Breeds…

2. Polynation

3. Danse Caribe

4. Give it Away

5. Eyeoneye

6. Lazy Projector

7. Near Death Experience Experience

8. Behind the Barn

9. Lusitania

10. Orpheo Looks Back

11. Sifters

12. Fatal Shore

13. Hole in the Ocean Floor

14. Belles



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.