Aphex Twin Announces "Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2" EP | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, February 28th, 2024  

Aphex Twin Announces “Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2” EP

Out Jan. 23

Jan 09, 2015 Aphex Twin Bookmark and Share

After releasing Syro last year, his first record since 2001, Aphex Twin, a.k.a. Richard D. James, has announced the forthcoming release of a new EP titled Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2. With James revealing the news via Twitter this morning, the whopping 13-track effort will see release on Jan. 23 via Warp. In addition to provided cover art, you can view the full tracklisting below.

Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2:

01 diskhat ALL prepared1mixed 13
02 snar2
03 diskhat1
04 piano un1 arpej
06 hat 2b 2012b
07 disk aud1_12
08 0035 1-Audio
09 disk prep calrec2 barn dance ( s l o )
11 diskhat2
12 piano un10 it happened
13 hat5c 0001 rec-4



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.