Aphex Twin Announces "SYRO" Listening Parties | Under The Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, August 13th, 2022  

Aphex Twin Announces “SYRO” Listening Parties

First Album In 13 Years Due Out Sep. 23

Aug 29, 2014 Aphex Twin
Bookmark and Share


Ahead of its September 23 release, Aphex Twin will share their new album SYRO with a few lucky fans via listening parties in select cities. Devotees can RSVP starting Sunday, August 31 at 4 am Pacific Time, 7 am Eastern, and 12 pm GMT. The lottery will close at midnight in each time zone on September 2. Below is the flyer, with the list of cities and dates. There are no details on how many tickets are available, but you can RSVP here.



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.