Apparat Takes “The Devil’s Walk” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, May 18th, 2024  

Apparat Takes “The Devil’s Walk”

Out September 27 via Mute

Jul 06, 2011 Apparat Bookmark and Share

Apparat has announced his fourth full-length, The Devil’s Walk (due out September 27 via Mute). This album sees the German musician/producer drawing inspiration from a 2010 trip to Mexico. Take a listen to the first two singles and have a gander at the tracklist below.

Apparat - Black Water by Mute UK

Apparat - Ash/Black Veil by Mute UK


1. Sweet Unrest

2. Song of Los

3. Black Water

4. Goodbye

5. Candil De La Calle

6. The Soft Voices Die

7. Escape

8. Ash/Black Veil

9. A Bang in the Void

10. Your House Is My World



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

Buy a Thesis
April 16th 2012

Your graphics are terrific. I love the subject material, it makes your users connected to your blog. I am a undergraduate and i’m now bulging with term papers, dissertation advice research papers, book reports essays papers and other projects. I truly want to produce my very own works yet some guide is usually desired. I intend to utilize for my own final buy dissertation project . I ran across them via google search . Will keep you published on the effects.