Au Revoir Simone Announce New Album “Move in Spectrums” | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, September 21st, 2023  

Au Revoir Simone Announce New Album “Move in Spectrums”

Due September 24 Via Instant Records

Jun 27, 2013 Au Revoir Simone Bookmark and Share

On September 24, Au Revoir Simone—New York’s trio of keyboard queens—will return with new album Move in Spectrums. This is their first release since 2009’s Still Night, Still Light. That’s the tracklist and first single below. You can also check out our interview from last year with band member Heather D’Angelo here.


1. More Than

2. The Lead Is Galloping

3. Crazy

4. We Both Know

5. Just Like a Tree

6. Somebody Who

7. Gravitron

8. Boiling Point

9. Love You Don’t Know Me

10. Hand Over Hand

11. Let the Night Win



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.