Beck Shares Tracklist for "Morning Phase" | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, February 24th, 2024  

Beck Shares Tracklist for “Morning Phase”

New Album Out in February

Dec 03, 2013 Beck
Bookmark and Share

This February Beck will release his first recorded album in six years with Morning Phase. Recently debuting the included cut “Wave” at his recent guest-starred performance at the Walt Disney Concert Hall in L.A., Beck has unveiled the full tracklist for the LP. The songs “Waking Light,” “Blackbird Chain,” and “Country Down” were reportedly recorded with Jack White at the Third Man Records studio. Scroll down below to view the full 12-song collection.

Morning Phase:

Heart Is a Drum
Say Goodbye
Waking Light
Don’t Let It Go
Blackbird Chain
Evil Things
Blue Moon
Turn Away
Country Down



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.