Boards of Canada To Stream New Album "Tomorrow's Harvest" on Monday | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Monday, March 4th, 2024  

Boards of Canada To Stream New Album “Tomorrow’s Harvest” on Monday

New Album Out June 11

May 31, 2013 Boards of Canada Bookmark and Share


Soon to release their much-anticipated return album Tomorrow’s Harvest on June 11, Boards of Canada have announced that they will stream the record in its entirety through a live transmission this Monday. Scheduled to start across multiple time zones (1 p.m. PST, 4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT, 10 p.m. CET, and 5 a.m. JST) it appears as though you’ll have only one shot to listen to the LP on the group’s official website. Make sure you clear your schedule. In the meantime you can still check out the previously released track “Reach for the Dead” below.

(www.boardsofcanada.com)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.