Brian Wilson Announces New Solo Album, "No Pier Pressure," Featuring She & Him, Beach Boys Members | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, February 28th, 2024  

Brian Wilson Announces New Solo Album, “No Pier Pressure,” Featuring She & Him, Beach Boys Members

Out April 7

Jan 29, 2015 The Beach Boys Bookmark and Share

Brian Wilson has announced the release of his brand new album No Pier Pressure. A solo album in the loosest sense, the forthcoming record is stacked with guest contributors, including She & Him, fun. frontman Nate Ruess, Kacey Mustgraves, and former Beach Boys bandmates Al Jardine, David Marks and Blondie Chaplin. Produced by Joe Thomas, who helmed The Beach Boys’ reunion record That’s Why God Made the Radio back in 2012, the new album is due out April 7.

Scroll down below to view the full tracklist. No Pier Pressure due out April 7.

No Pier Pressure:

01 This Beautiful Day
02 Runaway Dancer [ft. Sebu Simonian]
03 What Ever Happened [ft. Al Jardine and David Marks]
04 On The Island [ft. She & Him]
05 Our Special Love [ft. Peter Hollens]
06 The Right Time [ft. Al Jardine and David Marks]
07 Guess You Had To Be There [ft. Kacey Musgraves]
08 Tell Me Why [ft. Al Jardine]
09 Sail Away [ft. Blondie Chaplin and Al Jardine]
10 One Kind Of Love
11 Saturday Night [ft. Nate Ruess]
12 The Last Song
13 Half Moon Bay



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

Andy Reed
January 8th 2019

I really like this track.
I like to write my essay with this song.
My brain works faster.