Daft Punk Reveal "Random Access Memories" Tracklist | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, February 28th, 2024  

Daft Punk Reveal “Random Access Memories” Tracklist

New Album Out May 21

Apr 17, 2013 Daft Punk Bookmark and Share

Yesterday French EDM pioneers Daft Punk revealed the tracklist for their highly-anticipated new album Random Access Memories. Never choosing to do things in a typical fashion, the robot duo made the announcement using Twitter’s Vine video application, which you watch cycle again and again down below. Random Access Memories is due out May 21 on Daft Life Limited/Columbia and features collaborations with Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Pharrell, Paul Williams, Strokes’ Julian Casablancas, Nile Rodgers, Giorgio Moroder, Chilly Gonzales, DJ Falcon, and Todd Edwards.

Random Access Memories:

Give Life Back To Music
The Game Of Love
Giorgio By Moroder
Instant Crush
Lose Yourself to Dance
Get Lucky
Fragments of Time
Doin’ It Right



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.