Doves Announce Release of New Single, “Andalucía” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, May 28th, 2024  

Doves Announce Release of New Single, “Andalucía”

The Single Coincides with the Release of the Band's Definitive Best Of Collection

Mar 26, 2010 Doves Photography by Wendy Lynch Redfern Bookmark and Share

English band Doves are set to release a definitive collection chronicling the band’s 12-year career come April 20th. The Places Between: The Best of Doves will include three discs and a DVD of the band’s complete music video collection. The band has just announced that a new single will be release leading up to the collection’s street date. “Andalucía” will be available digitally beginning April 6th along with a previously unreleased acoustic version of “Jetstream,” originally on 2009’s Kingdom of Rust.



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.