Duran Duran Announce “All You Need is Now” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, May 18th, 2024  

Duran Duran Announce “All You Need is Now”

Band’s 13th Studio Album Produced by Mark Ronson

Nov 11, 2010 Duran Duran Bookmark and Share

Duran Duran—they of infinitely great hair—have announced their thirteenth studio album, All You Need is Now.

Album out December 21st digitally (with physical formats following in February), the 80s stalwarts’ sound has been crafted by a producer who knows retro pop: Mark Ronson. Mixing is Spike Stent, who in the past has given a golden pop sheen to Madonna, Björk and No Doubt. Check out the tracklist below.

All You Need is Now:

1. All You Need Is Now

2. Blame The Machines

3. Being Followed

4. Leave A Light On

5. Safe

6. Girl Panic

7. The Man Who Stole A Leopard

8. Runway Runaway

9. Before the Rain



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.