Elbow Confirm “build a rock boys!” U.S. Release Date | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, May 23rd, 2024  

Elbow Confirm “build a rock boys!” U.S. Release Date

April 12, 2011

Feb 18, 2011 Elbow Bookmark and Share

After several months of build up, Elbow has finally announced the U.S. release date for fifth full-length build a rocket boys! Out April 12, the album is a follow up to Mercury Prize wining album Seldom Seen Kid. Watch a performance of “Lippy Kids” here, or refresh your memory of the tracklist below:

1. Lippy Kids

2. The Birds

3. With Love

4. Neat Little Rows

5. Jesus Is A Rochdale Girl

6. The Night Will Always Win

7. High Ideals

8. The River

9. Open Arms

10. The Birds (Reprise)

11. Dear Friends



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.