Foxygen Announce New Album “…And Star Power” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, July 16th, 2024  

Foxygen Announce New Album “…And Star Power”

Due Out October 14 on Jagjaguwar

Jul 30, 2014 Foxygen Bookmark and Share

On October 14, Foxygen will release the follow-up to their debut album, We Are the 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace & Magic. Called …And Star Power, the release features no less than 24 tracks of psych pop. Check out the tracklist and video for lead single “How Can You Really” below.

...And Star Power:

1. Star Power Airlines
2. How Can You Really
3. Coulda Been My Love
4. Cosmic Vibrations
5. You & I
6. Star Power I: Overture
7. Star Power II: Star Power Nite
8. Star Power III: What Are We Good For
9. Star Power IV: Ooh Ooh
10. I Don’t Have Anything/The Gate
11. Mattress Warehouse
12. 666
13. Flowers
14. Wally’s Farm
15. Cannibal Holocaust
16. Hot Summer
17. Cold Winter/Freedom
18. Can’t Contextualize My Mind
19. Brooklyn Police Station
20. The Game
21. Freedom II
22. Talk
23. Everyone Needs Love
24. Hang



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.