French Trio Revolver Ready Debut Full-Length | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, May 29th, 2024  

French Trio Revolver Ready Debut Full-Length

Music For a While Out August 24th on Astralwerks

Jul 01, 2010 Revolver Bookmark and Share

Former “Pleased to Meet You” French band Revolver is preparing to meet a whole new continent with the North American release of their album Music for a While. Out August 24th on Astralwerks, Music for a While leans heavily on the works of Simon and Garfunkel, The Beach Boys, in addition to drawing heavily from the likes of 16th and 17th century composers.


1. Birds In Dm

2. Leave ME Alone

3. Balulalow

4. Back to You

5. Untitled #1

6. Do You Have a Gun?

7. Luke, Mike & John

8. A Song She Wrote

9. You Drove Me Home

10. Get Around Town

11. Untitled #2

12. It’s Alright



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.