Frightened Rabbit Announce New Album, “Pedestrian Verse” | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, September 28th, 2023  

Frightened Rabbit Announce New Album, “Pedestrian Verse”

Out February 5 Via Atlantic

Nov 08, 2012 Frightened Rabbit Bookmark and Share

Frightened Rabbit are kicking off the new year with their new album, Pedestrian Verse. Out February 5 on Atlantic, the album is the band’s first for their label. It was produced by Brian Eno collaborator, Leo Abrahams, who helmed Eno’s 2010 album, Small Craft on a Milk Sea. Check out the tracklist below.


1. Acts of Man

2. Backyard Skulls

3. Holy

4. The Woodpile

5. Late March, Death March

6. December’s Traditions

7. Housing (In)

8. Dead Now

9. State Hospital

10. Nitrous Gas

11. Housing (Out)

12. Oil Slick



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.