Girl Talk Unleashes Free Album “All Day” | Under The Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Sunday, January 16th, 2022  

Girl Talk Unleashes Free Album “All Day”

Out Now Via Illegal Art

Nov 15, 2010 Girl Talk Bookmark and Share

Girl Talk, he of infinite samples, unleashed his fifth full-length today, All Day. Even better? The album is available for free download via Illegal Art. Rush over there to get your download, and then check here to see when the dance party hits your town.


01. Oh No

02. Let It Out

03. That’s Right

04. Jump on Stage

05. This Is the Remix

06. On and On

07. Get It Get It

08. Down for the Count

09. Make Me Wanna

10. Steady Shock

11. Triple Double

12. Every Day



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.