Girls Announce Album “Father, Son, Holy Ghost” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Monday, May 20th, 2024  

Girls Announce Album “Father, Son, Holy Ghost”

September 13 via True Panther

Jul 07, 2011 Girls Bookmark and Share

San Francisco’s Girls have triumphantly emerged from the studio with a full-length’s worth of new tracks in hand. The album is called Father, Son. Holy Ghost, and it streets September 13 via True Panther. “I’m still all the same,” says Christopher Owens via press release. “I still know I have to do it. I still love the songs and writing songs.”

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Honey Bunny
2. Alex
3. Die
4. Saying I Love You
5. My Ma
6. Vomit
7. Just A Song
8. Magic
9. Forgiveness
10. Love Like A River
11. Jamie Marie


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.