How To Dress Well Announces New Album “'What is This Heart?'” | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, December 5th, 2023  

How To Dress Well Announces New Album “‘What is This Heart?’”

Due Out June 24 On Weird World

Apr 03, 2014 How to Dress Well
Bookmark and Share

A few weeks ago we heard a new track from How To Dress Well (Tom Krell) called “Words I Don’t Remember.” Now (naturally) comes the album announcement. “What is This Heart?” is due out June 24 on Weird World. If the second single “Repeat Pleasure” is any indication, we’re in for something a bit more charged than his previous dreamy effort, Total Loss. Be sure to thank producer Rodaidh McDonald (The xx) who was at the helm during recording sessions last summer in Berlin.

“What Is This Heart?”:

1. “2 Years On (Shame Dream)”
2. “What You Wanted”
3. “Face Again”
4. “See You Fall”
5. “Repeat Pleasure”
6. “Words I Don’t Remember”
7. “Pour Cyril”
8. “Precious Love”
9. “Childhood Faith In Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay The Same)”
10. “A Power”
11. “Very Best Friend”
12. “House Inside (Future Is Older Than The Past)”



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.