Jesse Kivel of Kisses Announces New Solo Album, Shares New Song “William” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Friday, May 17th, 2024  

Jesse Kivel of Kisses Announces New Solo Album, Shares New Song “William”

‘Infinite Jess’ Due Out November 13 on New Feelings

Sep 10, 2020 Jesse Kivel Bookmark and Share

Jesse Kivel of Los Angeles duo Kisses has announced a new solo album, ‘Infinite Jess’, and shared its first single, “William.” ‘Infinite Jess’ is due out November 13 on his own New Feelings label. Check out “William” below, followed by the album’s tracklist and cover art.

Joey Genetti produced the album, which also features Sam Wilkes, Jeff Brodsky, and Michael David. The album ends with a cover of Don McLean’s “Vincent.” “William” has a bit of a relaxed War on Drugs meets Westerman vibe.

Kisses also features Kivel’s wife Zinzi Edmundson. Their last album was 2015’s Rest in Paradise.

Read our 2010 interview with Kisses.

‘Infinite Jess’ Tracklist:

1. Burning Man
2. William
3. Desert, Moonlight
4. A Sharper Image
5. Northside
6. R & D Kitchen
7. Perfecting the Art
8. Violent Times
9. Vincent

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.