Jessie Ware Shares New Details of Sophomore Album, “Tough Love” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, June 19th, 2024  

Jessie Ware Shares New Details of Sophomore Album, “Tough Love”

Release Date Set for Oct. 6 and Oct. 21

Aug 04, 2014 Jessie Ware Bookmark and Share

Having already shared the effort’s title track and a deluxe edition cut “Share It All,” Jessie Ware has provided more details surrounding her forthcoming sophomore album Tough Love. The follow-up to her 2012 debut Devotion, the new record has finally settled on its release dates, arriving Oct. 6 in the UK and Oct. 21 in North America. Ware has also shared the LP’s official tracklist, which can be found below. The record was largely overseen by executive producers BenZel, otherwise known as producers Two Inch Punch and Benny Blanco. Additional help was provided by the likes of Dave Okumu, Julio Bashmore, Miguel, Nineteen85, James Ford, and Ed Sheeran.

Tough Love:

01 Tough Love
02 You & I (Forever)
03 Cruel
04 Say You Love Me
05 Sweetest Song
06 Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
07 Want Your Feeling
08 Pieces
09 Keep on Lying
10 Champagne Kisses
11 Desire



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.