Lana Del Rey Announces “Ultraviolence” Tracklist | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, February 28th, 2024  

Lana Del Rey Announces “Ultraviolence” Tracklist

Due Out June 13 On Interscope

May 08, 2014 Lana Del Rey Bookmark and Share

Our Google alerts for Lana Del Rey have been going crazy lately. (Seriously, homegirl really knows how to draw out a hype cycle.) Yesterday we got a video for Ultraviolence cut “West Coast.” Today, the singer’s upcoming sophomore album gets a tracklist. Number 9 in particular will probably cause some backlash—but seriously who wouldn’t see that one coming? Check it out below. Ultraviolence streets June 13 on Interscope.


1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades Of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman
12. Black Beauty *
13. Guns And Roses *
14. Florida Kilos*

* Bonus Tracks



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.