Le Sera Announces New Album “Hour of the Dawn” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Sunday, May 26th, 2024  

Le Sera Announces New Album “Hour of the Dawn”

Due Out May 13 on Hardly Art

Feb 20, 2014 La Sera Bookmark and Share

Vivian Girls may have called it a day, but Katy Goodman’s still cracking. On May 13 she’ll release Hour of the Dawn, her third album as Le Sera. While her previous incarnations were all about heartbreak and tears, this new album, as Goodman says via press release, “sound[ing] like Lesley Gore fronting Black Flag.” Check out the hair-flipping video teaser and tracklist below.


1. Losing to the Dark

2. Summer of Love

3. Running Wild

4. Fall in Place

5. All My Love is For You

6. Hour of the Dawn

7. Kiss This Town Away

8. Control

9. 10 Headed Goat Wizard

10. Storm’s End



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.