Listen: Christopher Owens - "Selfish Feelings" | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, April 25th, 2024  

Listen: Christopher Owens - “Selfish Feelings”

New Album Coming Soon

May 22, 2015 Christopher Owens Bookmark and Share


Yesterday former Girls frontman Christopher Owens shared a brand new track titled, “Selfish Feelings.” Premiering the song via Twitter, Owens wrote that the track is to be featured on a forthcoming album. Owens last release was last year’s A New Testament. Owens will likely be previewing even more material this summer as he begins a brand new tour through North America starting next month. Scroll down below to listen to the new track and view Owens’ upcoming calendar of shows.

Christopher Owens Tour Dates:

Wed 03 Jun The Chapel San Francisco, CA, US
Thu 04 Jun The Echo Los Angeles, CA, US
Fri 05 Jun The Casbah San Diego, CA, US
Sat 06 Jun Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ, US
Tue 09 Jun Club Dada Dallas, TX, US
Thu 11 Jun Red 7 Austin, TX, US
Fri 12 Jun Fitzgerald’s Houston, TX, US
Sat 13 Jun Gasa Gasa New Orleans, LA, US
Tue 16 Jun The Earl East Atlanta, GA, US
Thu 18 Jun Cat’s Cradle Back Room Carrboro, NC, US
Fri 19 Jun Rock & Roll Hotel Washington, DC, US
Sat 20 Jun Baby’s All Right Brooklyn, NY, US
Sun 21 Jun Mercury Lounge New York, NY, US
Wed 24 Jun The Garrison Toronto, ON, Canada
Thu 25 Jun Pike Room at the Crofoot Pontiac, MI, US
Fri 26 Jun Schubas Chicago, IL, US
Sat 27 Jun 7th Street Entry Minneapolis, MN, US
Tue 30 Jun The Cobalt Vancouver, BC, Canada
Wed 01 Jul Barboza Seattle, WA, US Tickets
Thu 02 Jul Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR, US

(www.christopherowensonline.com)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.