Listen: Yoko Ono - "Forgive You My Love (Death Cab for Cutie Remix)" | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Sunday, December 3rd, 2023  

Listen: Yoko Ono - “Forgive You My Love (Death Cab for Cutie Remix)”

Yes, I'm a Witch Too Due Out February 19, 2016 via Manimal

Nov 09, 2015 Death Cab for Cutie Bookmark and Share

Yoko Ono is releasing a new album, Yes, I’m a Witch Too, on February 19, 2016 via Manimal. It’s the sequel to 2007’s Yes, I’m a Witch. Like that record, this one is a collaborative album. Every song is a collaboration between Ono and a different artist. Today she has shared Death Cab for Cutie’s remix for “Forgive You My Love.” The Seattle band isn’t exactly known for remixing other artists, so its a curious collaboration. Check it out below.

Yes, I’m a Witch Too also includes collaborations with tUnE-yArDs, Sparks, Peter Bjorn and John, Cibo Matto, Portugal the Man, Miike Snow, Penguin Prison, and of course her son, Sean Lennon, among others. The full tracklist is below again.

Yes, I’m a Witch Too Tracklist:

“Forgive Me My Love” ONO-Death Cab For Cutie
“Mrs. Lennon” ONO-Peter, Bjorn and John
“Move On Fast” ONO-Jack Douglas
“Give Me Something” ONO-Sparks
“She Gets Down on her Knees” ONO-Penguin Prison
“Soul Got Out of the Box” ONO-Portugal the Man
“Dogtown” ONO-Sean Ono Lennon
“Warrior Woman” ONO-tUnE-yArDs
“Catman” ONO-Miike Snow
“Yes, I’m Your Angel” ONO-Cibo Matto
“Wouldnit” ONO-Dave Audé
“I Have A Woman Inside My Soul” ONO-John Palumbo
“No Bed For Beatle John” ONO-Ebony Bones
“Coffin Car” ONO-Automatique
“Walking On Thin Ice” ONO-Danny Tenaglia
“Approximately Infinite Universe” ONO-Blow Up


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.