M83 to Release “Reunion” EP | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, May 18th, 2024  

M83 to Release “Reunion” EP

Out May 8

Mar 21, 2012 M83 Bookmark and Share

M83 has announced that Hurry Up We’re Dreaming‘s second single “Reunion” will be packaged as a special remix EP set for release on May 8 via Mute. The collection will feature six exclusive re-works of the track from Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Mylo, Sei A, The Naked and Famous, Polly Scattergood, and White Sea. You can check out the full tracklist of the Reunion EP below.

Reunion EP:

1. Reunion (Album Version)

2. Reunion (The Naked And Famous Remix)

3. Reunion (Sei A Remix)

4. Reunion (Polly Scattergood Mix)

5. Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)

6. Reunion (Mylo Remix)

7. Reunion (White Sea Remix)



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.