Modeselektor Announce More Details of Album Featuring Thom Yorke | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Friday, September 29th, 2023  

Modeselektor Announce More Details of Album Featuring Thom Yorke

Watch Monkeytown Teaser Video

Jul 20, 2011 Modeselektor
Bookmark and Share

Today Modeselektor released the tracklist for upcoming album, Monkeytown, due out October 4 via Monkeytown Records. The album features Thom Yorke on two songs. Read about collaborations on the album and the tour dates here. See the Monkeytown tracklisting and watch the teaser video below.

01. Blue Clouds - Modeselektor
02. Pretentious Friends - Modeselektor feat. Busdriver (emergency call by Pillow Talk)
03. Shipwreck - Modeselektor & Thom Yorke
04. Evil Twin - Modeselektor (vocals by Otto von Schirach)
05. German Clap - Modeselektor
06. Berlin - Modeselektor feat. Miss Platnum
07. Grillwalker - Modeselektor
08. Greenlight Go - Modeselektor & PVT (drums by Gordon Boerger, additional synth by Siriusmo)
09. Humanized (Instrumental) - Modeselektor feat. Anti Pop Consortium
10. This - Modeselektor & Thom Yorke
11. War Cry - Modeselektor (guitar by Sascha Ring)




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

funny quotes
July 20th 2011

Thanks for the video,I like it very much…in fact I like all stuff that make me have fun.You have a great blog here,congratulation!

Dissertation Writing
April 15th 2012

Very good publish. Terrific suggestions embraced. Enjoy your web page. cheap dissertation site Good luck.