Watch: Morrissey - “World Peace Is None of Your Business” (Spoken Word Version) Video | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, May 28th, 2024  

Watch: Morrissey - “World Peace Is None of Your Business” (Spoken Word Version) Video

Title Track to Album Due Out July 15

May 13, 2014 Morrissey Bookmark and Share

Not too long ago Morrissey announced the upcoming release of his tenth solo album, World Peace Is None of Your Business. The follow-up to his 2009 LP Years of Refusal, the new full-length has landed a firm due date of July 15. Today Morrissey has premiered a video featuring a spoken word rendition of the album’s title track, joined by Nancy Sinatra. You can stream the video exclusively on iTunes. Scroll down below to view the album’s tracklist (the album art is pictured), including the bonus tracks featured on the deluxe edition.

World Peace Is None of Your Business:

01 World Peace is None of Your Business
02 Neal Cassady Drops Dead
03 Istanbul
04 I’m Not a Man
05 Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
06 Staircase at the University
07 The Bullfighter Dies
08 Kiss Me a Lot
09 Smiler With Knife
10 Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
11 Mountjoy
12 Oboe Concerto
13 Scandinavia [Deluxe]
14 One of Our Own [Deluxe]
15 Drag the River [Deluxe]
16 Forgive Someone [Deluxe]
17 Julie in the Weeds [Deluxe]
18 Art-Hounds [Deluxe]



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.