Mountain Goats Announce “All Eternals Deck” Release Date | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, February 24th, 2024  

Mountain Goats Announce “All Eternals Deck” Release Date

Out March 29 via Merge

Dec 09, 2010 The Mountain Goats
Bookmark and Share

On March 29, The Mountain Goats will release their newest studio album All Eternals Deck via Merge. Via press release, bandleader John Darnelle describes he album as, “If you have ever watched say a 70s occult-scare movie where one of the scenes involves a few people visiting a storefront fortune teller, getting their cards read, and then trying to feel super-hopeful about their predicted outcome when what they’re visibly actually feeling is dread, then you have a pretty decent idea of what the album is all about.”

More information is still forthcoming, but we have the tracklist below:

1. Damn These Vampires

2. Birth of Serpents

3. Estate Sale Sign

4. Age of Kings

5. The Autopsy Garland

6. Beautiful Gas Mask

7. High Hawk Season

8. Prowl Great Cain

9. Sourdoire Valley Song

10. Outer Scorpion Squadron

11. For Charles Bronson

12. Never Quite Free

13. Liza Forever Minnelli



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.