Nevermen (TV on the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe, Mike Patton, Doseone) Update Album Details | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Monday, October 2nd, 2023  

Nevermen (TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe, Mike Patton, Doseone) Update Album Details

Self-Titled Album Out January 29, 2016 via Ipecac/Lex

Nov 03, 2015 Doseone Bookmark and Share

Nevermen is a supergroup featuring TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe, Faith No More’s Mike Patton, and rapper Doseone (aka Adam Drucker). They formed years ago (back in 2008), but are only just now getting around to releasing their debut album. Previously they had shared “Tough Towns” and announced that the album was due out this fall. Now that’s been changed and the album is due out January 29, 2016 via Ipecac (Patton’s label) and Lex. Neither new music nor a tracklist have been shared yet, but above is the album’s cover art, which features art by Turner Prize-winning artist Keith Tyson. Below is “Tough Towns” again.

(Via Pitchfork)


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.