New Black Heart Procession Album, Six Out October 6 | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, May 22nd, 2024  

New Black Heart Procession Album, Six Out October 6

Single “Rats” Out Now

Jul 01, 2009 Black Heart Procession Bookmark and Share

San Diego-based Black Heart Procession’s newest album Six will be released October 6th via Temporary Residence Ltd. The first single, “Rats” is out now.

Featuring what the press release calls “hauntingly bittersweet chamber pop,” additional album details are still forthcoming.


1. When You Finish Me
2. Wasteland
3. Witching Stone
4. Rats
5. Heaven and Hell
6. Drugs
7. All My Steps
8. Forget My Heart
9. Liars Ink
10. Suicide
11. Back To The Underground
12. Last Chance
13. Iri Sulu



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.