New Order to Release Live Album | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Friday, June 14th, 2024  

New Order to Release Live Album

Out in January

Dec 23, 2011 New Order Bookmark and Share

Newly reunited post-punk outfit New Order has announced that the band will be releasing a live album of their recent Dec. 10 performance at The London Troxy. The 16-track set is scheduled to be available both digitally and in a 2-disc physcial format in early January. While you can check out the gig’s full tracklist below, pre-orders are taking place on the band’s official website.

New Order, Live at The London Troxy:
01. Elegia
02. Crystal
03. Regret
04. Ceremony
05. Age of Consent
06. Love Vigilantes
07. Krafty
08. 1963
09. Bizarre Love Triangle
10. True Faith
11. 586
12. The Perfect Kiss
13. Temptation
14. Announcement
15. Blue Monday
16. Love Will Tear Us Apart


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

j hook
December 23rd 2011

Reunited? I thought Hooky was out of the band…