Paul Banks of Interpol Announces Second Solo Album | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, May 29th, 2024  

Paul Banks of Interpol Announces Second Solo Album

Download "The Base" From Banks

Aug 06, 2012 Julian Plenti Bookmark and Share

Today, Paul Banks of Interpol announced a second solo album, Banks, due October 23 via Matador. For his 10 track sophomore effort, Banks has left behind his first album’s ‘Julian Plenti’ moniker, and is using his real name.

Download first track and single, the haunting and dazzling “The Base,” and check out Banks’ tracklist below.


1. The Base
2. Over My Shoulder
3. Arise, Awake
4. Young Again
5. Lisbon
6. I’ll Sue You
7. Paid For That
8. Another Chance
9. No Mistakes
10. Summertime Is Coming


(Via: Matador)


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.