Premiere: El Perro Del Mar Mixtape | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, May 23rd, 2024  

Premiere: El Perro Del Mar Mixtape

Pale Fire Out November 13 Via Control Group

Nov 09, 2012 El Perro Del Mar Bookmark and Share

Today’s mixtape in our ongoing series comes from Sarah Assbring—better known as El Perro Del Mar. There’s a few notable surprises from the pop-leaning songstress, including Dizzee Rascal, and Ciccone Youth. She also included Saint Etienne’s sensuous remix of “Walk on By,” a cut from her forthcoming album Pale Fire.

Take a music journey with El Perro Del Mar below, and be sure to pick up Pale Fire on November 13 via Control Group.

El Perro Del Mar Mixtape For Under the Radar Magazine by Under_Radar_Mag on Mixcloud


1. Ciccone Youth - G-Force

2. Dizzee Rascal - Brand New Day

3. Cocteau Twins - Hazel

4. Fatima Al Qadiri - D-Medley

5. Babes in Toyland - Ripe

6. Aphex Twin - IZ-US

7. Vatican Shadow - Staccato Bursts of Gunfire

8. Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti - Baby

9. Digital Mystikz - Molten

10. Gang Gang Dance - Thru and Thru

11. El Perro del Mar - Walk on by (Saint Etienne Remix)




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.