Premiere: YAST Mixtape (Roskilde Edition) | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, April 23rd, 2024  

Premiere: YAST Mixtape (Roskilde Edition)

June 25-July 2 in Roskilde, Denmark

Jun 15, 2016 mixtapes Bookmark and Share

Roskilde Festival is a week and a half away. Getting us in the mood for our Denmark adventure is Swedish five-piece YAST, who made us a mixtape filled with “tired of electric guitars.” Judging by their inclusion of Blood Orange and Jaakko Eino Kalevi, we’re going to be BFFS.

Listen to their mix below. The revisit Colin Stetson’s contribution to our series. Coming with us to Denmark? Great, we gunna party. Check out any last minute info you might need here.


1. Jaakko Eino Kalevi: Everything Nice

2. Ruff Sqwad: Functions On The Low

3. Tommy Genesis: Angelina

4. Bitstream: Monolith

5. Little Simz: Gratitude

6. DÖDEN: Iris

7. Blood Orange: Chosen

8. Von Spar: Chain Of Command

9. Fatima Yamaha: What’s A Girl To Do

10. Kuno Linds Orkester: Hålligång






Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.