Radiohead Release New Album, “A Moon Shaped Pool” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Monday, July 22nd, 2024  

Radiohead Release New Album, “A Moon Shaped Pool”

Album Out Now Digitally, Out Physically June 17

May 08, 2016 Radiohead Bookmark and Share

Radiohead released their new album digitally today. The album was announced on Friday and was made available at 2 PM EST today. When the album was announced there was no album title, tracklist, or album cover. Now, of course, all that has been released. The title is A Moon Shaped Pool. Above is the album cover, below is the tracklist. Curiously, the songs are listed in alphabetical order. Also below are the videos for the album’s first two singles, “Burn the Witch” and “Daydreaming.”

You can buy the album from Radiohead here. The digital version is available for download now for $13.00. You can preorder the CD and vinyl versions. There’s also a special edition of the album out in September that includes two heavy weight vinyl LPs and two CDs, one with two bonus tracks. The album is also available on Apple Music and TIDAL.

A Moon Shaped Pool Tracklist:

01 Burn the Witch
02 Daydreaming
03 Decks Dark
04 Desert Island Disk
05 Ful Stop
06 Glass Eyes
07 Identikit
08 The Numbers
09 Present Tense
10 Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
11 True Love Waits


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.