Ramona Falls Announce “Prophet,” Release Single | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Monday, June 17th, 2024  

Ramona Falls Announce “Prophet,” Release Single

Sophomore LP Out May 1

Feb 15, 2012 Ramona Falls Bookmark and Share

Former Menomena member Brent Knopf and his band Ramona Falls have announced the release of their forthcoming sophomore album, Prophet. The follow-up to 2009’s Intuit, the new record is described in a press release as being “sonically, lyrically and thematically brighter,” and has debuted its first listenable track, “Spore.” You can download the song, as well as check out the album full tracklist below. Prophet is slated for release on May 1 via Barsuk.

1. Bodies of Water
2. The Space Between Lightning and Thunder
3. Spore
4. Divide by Zero
5. Archimedes Plutonium
6. Sqworm
7. Fingerhold
8. If i Equals u
9. Brevony
10. Proof
11. Helium


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.