She & Him Announce Christmas Album Details | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, March 5th, 2024  

She & Him Announce Christmas Album Details

A Very She & Him Christmas out October 25

Sep 08, 2011 She & Him Bookmark and Share

As previously teased (but not officially announced), She & Him are giving their cute & clever tunes a holiday spin. The pair are set to release A Very She & Him Christmas October 25. Get yourself in the holiday spirit with the tracklist below.


1. The Christmas Waltz
2. Christmas Day
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
5. Christmas Wish
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
8. Silver Bells
9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
10. Blue Christmas
11. Little Saint Nick
12 The Christmas Song



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.