Sleigh Bells Reveal Album Tracklist, Release Date | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Sunday, April 21st, 2024  

Sleigh Bells Reveal Album Tracklist, Release Date

Out Valentine's Day

Dec 07, 2011 Sleigh Bells
Bookmark and Share

Just days after announcing that their upcoming second album would be called Reign of Terror, Sleigh Bells have now felt it appropriate to fill fans in on a little more information on the record. Turns out the record’s scheduled release will be on Valentine’s Day and will feature such romantically inclined tracks as “True Shred Guitar,” “Road to Hell,” and “D.O.A.” While you view the full tracklist below, you can also see that the band has also arranged a statewide tour set throughout Florida leading up the record’s release.

01 True Shred Guitar
02 Born to Lose
03 Crush
04 End of the Line
05 Leader of the Pack
06 Comeback Kid
07 Demons
08 Road to Hell
09 You Lost Me
10 Never Say Die
11 D.O.A.

02-03 Gainesville, FL - Florida Theater
02-04 Tampa, FL - The Ritz
02-06 Pensacola, FL - Vinyl Music Hall
02-07 Tallahassee, FL - The Moon
02-09 Jacksonville, FL - Freebird Live
02-10 Orlando, FL - Firestone
02-11 Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Revolution
02-14 Miami, FL - Grand Central



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.