Stars Announce New Album “The North” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, May 23rd, 2024  

Stars Announce New Album “The North”

Due Out September 4 Via ATO Records

Jun 21, 2012 Stars Bookmark and Share

Theatrical Canadian rockers Stars return September 4 with new album, The North. Wanna know what you’re in for? Head over to the band’s website, to grab swoony, synthy, new song “The Theory of Relativity.” The track is available for the price of an e-mail address.


1. The Theory of Relativity

2. Backlines

3. The North

4. Hold On When You Get Love And Let Go When You Give It

5. Through The Mines

6. Do You Want To Die Together?

7. Lights Changing Colour

8. The Loose Ends Will Make Knots

9. A Song Is A Weapon

10. Progress

11. The 400

12. Walls



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.