Still Corners Announces Tracklist/Cover Art | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, June 15th, 2024  

Still Corners Announces Tracklist/Cover Art

Creatures of an Hour Out October 11 via Sub Pop

Aug 26, 2011 Still Corners Bookmark and Share

London dream-pop quartet (and former “Pleased to Meet You” artists) Still Corners have announced their tracklist and cover art for debut full-length Creatures of an Hour (due October 11 via Sub Pop.) that’s the eye-catching artwork above. Check out the tracklist below, and revisit the dreamy video for “Cuckoo” here, or see when they’re coming to your town here.


1. Cuckoo
2. Circulars
3. Endless Summer
4. Into the Trees
5. The White Season
6. I Wrote in Blood
7. The Twilight Hour
8. Velveteen
9. Demons
10. Submarine



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.