Stream Guided By Voices’ New Album | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Monday, June 24th, 2024  

Stream Guided By Voices’ New Album

Let’s Go Eat The Factory Out Jan. 1

Dec 19, 2011 Guided By Voices Bookmark and Share

Ringing in the new year, lo-fi pop icons Guided by Voices are scheduled to release their 16th studio album, Let’s Go Eat the Factory, the first to feature the band’s original lineup since 1996. Out via GBV Inc/Fire Records, the 21-track record is currently streaming over at NPR. In pure prolific fashion, the band is already due to release another record called Class Clown Spots A UFO sometime next year as well. Click here to listen to the Let’s Go Eat the Factory and check out the tracklisting below.

Let’s Go Eat The Factory Tracklist:

01. Laundry And Lasers
02. The Head
03. Doughnut For A Snowman
04. Spiderfighter
05. Hang Mr. Kite
06. God Loves Us
07. The Unsinkable Fats Domino
08. Who Invented The Sun
09. The Big Hat And Toy Show
10. Imperial Racehorsing
11. How I Met My Mother
12. Wave
13. My Europa
14. Chocolate Boy
15. The Things That Never Need
16. Either Nelson
17. Cyclone Utilities (Remember Your Birthday)
18. Old Bones
19. Go Rolling Home
20. The Room Taking Shape
21. We Won’t Apologize For The Human Race



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.