The Dandy Warhols Reveal “This Machine” Album Art, Tracklist | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, May 22nd, 2024  

The Dandy Warhols Reveal “This Machine” Album Art, Tracklist

Out April 24

Feb 16, 2012 The Dandy Warhols Bookmark and Share

The Dandy Warhols, whose nineth studio album This Machine is scheduled for release on April 24, have unveiled the album art and tracklist for their forthcoming LP. Recorded over the course of 2011 in the band’s studio The Odditorium with longtime engineer/producer Jeremy Sherrer, frontman Courtney Taylor describes the work as being “stripped down, woody, and extremely guitar centric.” You can view the full tracklist below.

This Machine:

1. Sad Vacation
2. The Autumn Carnival
3. Enjoy Yourself
4. Alternative Power To The People
5. Well They’re Gone
6. Rest Your Head
7. 16 Tons
8. I Am Free
9. SETI vs Wow! Signal
10. Don’t Shoot She Cried
11. Slide



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

Muay Thai
February 17th 2012

Sounds like a nice album, good luck to them.