The Fresh & Onlys Announce New Album, Share Title Track “Wolf Lie Down” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, May 21st, 2024  

The Fresh & Onlys Announce New Album, Share Title Track “Wolf Lie Down”

Wolf Lie Down Due Out August 25 via Sinderlyn

Jun 15, 2017 The Fresh & Onlys Bookmark and Share

Find It At: {article-find} {name} {/article-find}

San Francisco psych-rockers The Fresh & Onlys (Tim Cohen and Wymond Miles) have announced a new album, Wolf Lie Down, and shared its title track. Wolf Lie Down is due out August 25 via Sinderlyn. Listen to “Wolf Lie Down” below, followed by the album’s tracklist and cover art.

Wolf Lie Down was recorded mainly at Miles’ home studio, with some recording done at the studios of Kelley Stoltz (Electric Duck) and Greg Ashley (Creamery), both described in a press release as “Bay Area analog garage/psych veterans.” The album also features former Fresh & Onlys members Shayde Sartin and Kyle Gibson, as well as original drummer James Kim and touring drummer James Barone (Beach House).

Wolf Lie Down Tracklist:

1. Wolf Lie Down
2. One Of A Kind
3. Qualm Of Innocence
4. Walking Blues
5. Dancing Chair
6. Impossible Man
7. Becomings
8. Black Widow

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.