The Go Team! Prepare For “Rolling Blackouts” | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Sunday, March 3rd, 2024  

The Go Team! Prepare For “Rolling Blackouts”

Band Releases Third Album February 1st

Oct 27, 2010 The Go! Team Bookmark and Share

On February 1st. The Go Team! is set to release their third-full length. Rolling Blackoputs (via Memphis Industries). As previously announced, the album features contributions from Best Coast and Deerhoof. Says the press release, “So, for this widescreen meets C-90 cassette lo-fi epic, The Go! Team have upped their own ante, giving us a record that is by turns their most refined, most kick ass, most melodic and most effortlessly effusive record yet.” Check out the tracklist below.

Rolling Blackouts

1. T.O.R.N.A.D.O.

2. Secretary Song

3. Apollo Throwdown

4. Ready to Go Steady

5. Bust-Out Brigade

6. Buy Nothing Day

7. Super Triangle

8. Voice Yr Choice

9. Yosamite Theme

10. The Running Range

11. Lazy Poltergeist

12. Rolling Blackouts

13. Black Like 8 Track 



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.