The Raconteurs to Release DVD: Live at Montreux 2008 | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, March 2nd, 2024  

The Raconteurs to Release DVD: Live at Montreux 2008

Due Out June 19 Via Eagle Rock Entertainment

Mar 09, 2012 The Raconteurs Bookmark and Share

Remember when Jack White had a band called The Raconteurs? Those were the days. (And we suspect there’s more to come.) Now you can relive the memories with a concert DVD. On June 19, the band will release Live at Montreux 2008. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Consoler of the Lonely

2. Hold Up

3. You Don’t Understand Me

4. Top Yourself

5. Old Enough

6. Keep It Clean [Charley Jordan cover]

7. Intimate Secretary

8. Level

9. Steady, As She Goes

10. The Switch and the Spur

11. Rich Kid Blues [Terry Reid cover]

12. Blue Veins

13. Many Shades of Black

14. Broken Boy Soldier

15. Salute Your Solution

16. Carolina Drama



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.