The Strokes Release “Angles” Tracklist | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Friday, May 17th, 2024  

The Strokes Release “Angles” Tracklist

First Album in 5 Years Due March 22

Jan 25, 2011 The Strokes Bookmark and Share

On March 22, The Strokes return with Angles, their first album since 2006’s First Impressions of Earth. Of course, with numerous projects from each member have they ever really been gone?

Regardless, the press release for this promises, “The ambition of that album with the immediacy of the band’s earlier albums Is This It, and Room On Fire.” Check out the newly released tracklist below.


1. Machu Picchu

2. Under Cover of Darkness

3. Two Kinds of Happiness

4. You’re So Right

5. Taken For A Foolaken For A Fool

6. Games

7. Call Me Back

8. Gratisfaction

9. Metabolism

10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.